Germania ST3612 from Berlin (SXF) to Beirut (BEY)

Information

Flight ST3612 is a Germania flight from Berlin, Germany to Beirut, Lebanon  .

Germania offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,708km (1,682mi) and an average flight time of 3h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 706km/h (438mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Germania
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Beirut (BEY)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,708km (1,682mi)
Duration: 3h 49m
Avg 706km/h (438mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
23 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:15 CET
on time

20. Feb 13:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 14:15 CET
20. Feb 13:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 19:05 local
 Scheduled: 19:05 EET
20. Feb 17:05 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 2,708km (1,682mi.)
3h 50m
Map

All Flights