Wamos Air SS24 from Paris (ORY) to Madrid (MAD)

Information

Flight SS24 is a Wamos Air flight from Paris, France to Madrid, Spain  .

Wamos Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,031km (640mi) and an average flight time of 0h 0m , resulting in an average speed of -3,713,005,121,147,098km/h (-2,306,214,360,960,930mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Wamos Air
From:   Paris (ORY)
To:   Madrid (MAD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,031km (640mi)
Plane: Boeing B747-400
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:42 CEST
462 min delayed

10. Aug 07:42 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
10. Aug 00:00 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 10. Aug 11:23 local
16896 min early
Route: 1,031km (640mi.)
Plane: EC-KXN Boeing B747-400
529 seats
12 Business
517 Eco
Map

All Flights

Sat, 10. Aug
Landed SS24 CRL024 Wamos Air EB / PLM
Paris (ORY) Madrid (MAD)
 EC-KXN B747-400 1,031km (640mi.)
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
09:41 CEST
07:41 UTC
+461 min
11:23 CEST
09:23 UTC