Eurowings SN9901 ( Brussels to Hamburg & Brussels to Palma de Mallorca )

Segment 1: Brussels to Hamburg
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Brussels (BRU)
To:   Hamburg (HAM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 482km (299mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Brussels to Palma de Mallorca
Airline:   Eurowings
From:   Brussels (BRU)
To:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,270km (789mi)
Duration: 1h 46m
Avg 718km/h (446mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Brussels (BRU)  -    Hamburg (HAM)
Status: Cancelled
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
03. Aug 06:00 local
03. Aug 04:00 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
03. Aug 07:00 local
03. Aug 05:00 UTC
Plane: D-ASTX Airbus A319
150 seats
150 Eco
Map
Sat, 03. Aug
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
06:33 CEST
04:33 UTC
08:19 CEST
06:19 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
06:33 CEST
04:33 UTC
08:19 CEST
06:19 UTC
1h 46m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
1h 1m
Mon, 24. Jun
Landed SN9901 BEL9901 Private owner
Dusseldorf (DUS) Manila (MNL)
 OO-SCX A340-300 10,358km (6,433mi.)
Scheduled:
12:10 CEST
10:10 UTC
07:08 CEST
23:08 UTC
12h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
12:11 CEST
10:11 UTC
07:07 PST
23:07 UTC
12h 57m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
08:29 CEST
06:29 UTC
09:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
6h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
08:28 CEST
06:28 UTC
09:10 EDT
13:10 UTC
6h 40m