Air Cairo SM3812 from Zurich (ZRH) to Hurghada (HRG)

Information

Flight SM3812 is a Air Cairo flight from Zurich, Switzerland to Hurghada, Egypt  .

Air Cairo offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 1 week ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,149km (1,956mi) and an average flight time of 3h 53m , resulting in an average speed of 809km/h (503mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Cairo
From:   Zurich (ZRH)
To:   Hurghada (HRG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,149km (1,956mi)
Duration: 3h 53m
Avg 809km/h (503mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:11 CEST
491 min delayed

11. Aug 08:11 UTC
1 week ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 CEST
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
1 week ago
 Actual: 11. Aug 14:11 local
12594 min early
Route: 3,149km (1,956mi.)
Plane: SU-BPU Airbus A320
189 seats
Map
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
10:11 CEST
08:11 UTC
+491 min
14:10 EET
12:10 UTC
Sun, 04. Aug
Scheduled:
10:39 CEST
08:39 UTC
14:33 CEST
12:33 UTC
3h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
10:40 CEST
08:40 UTC
14:33 EET
12:33 UTC
3h 53m
Sun, 28. Jul
Scheduled:
10:25 CEST
08:25 UTC
14:28 CEST
12:28 UTC
4h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
10:26 CEST
08:26 UTC
14:27 EET
12:27 UTC
4h 1m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
10:53 CEST
08:53 UTC
14:49 CEST
12:49 UTC
3h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
10:54 CEST
08:54 UTC
14:48 EET
12:48 UTC
3h 54m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
10:42 CEST
08:42 UTC
14:24 CEST
12:24 UTC
3h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 CEST
08:42 UTC
14:24 EET
12:24 UTC
3h 41m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
10:17 CEST
08:17 UTC
NA
Actual:
10:18 CEST
08:18 UTC
14:11 EET
12:11 UTC
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
11:16 CEST
09:16 UTC
15:17 CEST
13:17 UTC
4h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:16 CEST
09:16 UTC
15:17 EET
13:17 UTC
4h 0m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
02:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-433689h -45m
Actual:
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
14:27 EET
12:27 UTC
+26011467 min
-165h -17m