Japan Transocean Air NU897 from Miyako (MMY) to Tarama (TRA)

Information

Flight NU897 is a Japan Transocean Air flight from Miyako, Japan to Tarama, Japan  .

Japan Transocean Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 64km (39mi) and an average flight time of 0h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 154km/h (95mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Japan Transocean Air
From:   Miyako (MMY)
To:   Tarama (TRA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 64km (39mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 154km/h (95mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-400)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:25 JST
on time

08. Mar 06:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:25 JST
08. Mar 06:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 08. Mar 15:50 local
 Scheduled: 15:50 JST
08. Mar 06:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 64km (39mi.)
0h 25m
Map

All Flights