Japan Transocean Air NU745 from Ishigaki (ISG) to Yonaguni Jima (OGN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:30 JST
on time

08. Mar 08:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:30 JST
08. Mar 08:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 08. Mar 18:05 local
 Scheduled: 18:05 JST
08. Mar 09:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 128km (79mi.)
0h 35m
Airline:   Japan Transocean Air
From:   Ishigaki (ISG)
To:   Yonaguni Jima (OGN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 128km (79mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 220km/h (137mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-400)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
13 min average
Map