Japan Transocean Air NU721 from Naha (OKA) to Yonaguni Jima (OGN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:29 JST
9 min delayed

03. Mar 22:29 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:20 JST
03. Mar 22:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 04. Mar 08:40 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 08:45 JST
03. Mar 23:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 507km (315mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: JA85RC Bombardier Dash 8-400
Airline:   Japan Transocean Air
From:   Naha (OKA)
To:   Yonaguni Jima (OGN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 507km (315mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 358km/h (222mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8-400
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
29 min average
Map