LaudaMotion OE344 from Milan (MXP) to Berlin (TXL)

Airline: LaudaMotion
From:   Milan (MXP)
To:   Berlin (TXL)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 839km (521mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 503km/h (312mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
54% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:26 CET
31 min delayed

29. Mar 19:26 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:55 CET
29. Mar 18:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 21:44 local
9 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:35 CET
29. Mar 20:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 839km (521mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: EI-GDM Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights