LaudaMotion OE334 from Berlin (TXL) to Naples (NAP)

Airline: LaudaMotion
From:   Berlin (TXL)
To:   Naples (NAP)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,301km (808mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 578km/h (359mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:16 CET
16 min delayed

30. Mar 05:16 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CET
30. Mar 05:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:18 local
3 min delayed
 Scheduled: 08:15 CET
30. Mar 07:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,301km (808mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: EI-EVK Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights