Ryanair FR99 ( East Midlands to Doncaster & East Midlands to Prestwick & East Midlands to Shannon )

Segment 1: East Midlands to Doncaster
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   East Midlands (EMA)
To:   Doncaster (DSA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 74km (46mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 86km/h (53mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: East Midlands to Prestwick
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   East Midlands (EMA)
To:   Prestwick (PIK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 366km (227mi)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: East Midlands to Shannon
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   East Midlands (EMA)
To:   Shannon (SNN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 511km (317mi)
Duration: 0h 59m
Avg 518km/h (322mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   East Midlands (EMA)  -    Doncaster (DSA)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
19. Jul 09:26 local
19. Jul 08:26 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 09:26
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
19. Jul 10:22 local
19. Jul 09:22 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
19. Jul 10:22
Plane: EI-SEV Boeing B737-700
200 seats
200 First
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
10:22 BST
09:22 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:26 BST
08:26 UTC
10:21 BST
09:21 UTC
0h 54m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
09:43 BST
08:43 UTC
10:36 BST
09:36 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
09:42 BST
08:42 UTC
10:36 BST
09:36 UTC
0h 53m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
09:42 BST
08:42 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
09:43 BST
08:43 UTC
10:36 BST
09:36 UTC
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
10:04 BST
09:04 UTC
10:51 BST
09:51 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
10:03 BST
09:03 UTC
10:51 BST
09:51 UTC
0h 47m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
09:22 BST
08:22 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
09:22 BST
08:22 UTC
10:12 BST
09:12 UTC
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
09:38 BST
08:38 UTC
10:37 BST
09:37 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
09:37 BST
08:37 UTC
10:38 IST
09:38 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433640h -46m
Actual:
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
10:09 BST
09:09 UTC
+26018469 min
0h 23m
Scheduled:
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
10:09 BST
09:09 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
10:09 BST
09:09 UTC
0h 23m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
08:57 BST
07:57 UTC
10:08 BST
09:08 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
08:57 BST
07:57 UTC
10:07 BST
09:07 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
11:04 BST
10:04 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
09:46 BST
08:46 UTC
11:05 BST
10:05 UTC
1h 18m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
09:45 BST
08:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
08:40 BST
07:40 UTC
09:45 BST
08:45 UTC
1h 5m