Ryanair FR9898 from Liverpool to Alicante

Infobox

FR9898 is a Ryanair flight from Liverpool to Alicante .

Airline: Ryanair
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1684 km (1040 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 631km/h (390mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 51 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:05 BST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:45 CEST
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
Departed: 18:10 BST
+5 min
Arrival: 21:43 CEST
-2 min

Terminal N
Plane: EI-GJC Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Liverpool John Lennon Airport
Identifier:  LPL/EGGP
Serves:  Liverpool City Region , North West England , North Wales
Local Time:  16. Sep 04:08 BST
Arrival Airport
Name: Alicante Airport
Identifier:  ALC/LEAL
Serves:  Alicante , Elche , Benidorm , Murcia and Albacete
Local Time:  16. Sep 05:08 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:05 BST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:45 CEST
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: EI-GJC Departed: 18:10
+5 min
Arrived: 21:43
-2 min
2h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
19:45 BST
13. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:25 CEST
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DHP Departed: 20:43
+58 min
Arrived: 00:09
+44 min
2h 25m
12. Sep
Diverted
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
17:45 BST
12. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:25 CEST
12. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYD Departed: 17:53
+8 min
Arrived: 22:01
+36 min
3h 8m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:20 BST
10. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
22:00 CEST
10. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EFX Departed: 18:29
+9 min
Arrived: 21:50
-9 min
2h 20m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:05 BST
08. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:45 CEST
08. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DHP Departed: 18:20
+15 min
Arrived: 21:42
-2 min
2h 22m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
19:45 BST
06. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:25 CEST
06. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EMK Departed: 19:59
+14 min
Arrived: 23:17
-7 min
2h 17m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
17:45 BST
05. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:25 CEST
05. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EVT Departed: 18:30
+45 min
Arrived: 21:43
+18 min
2h 13m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:20 BST
03. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
22:00 CEST
03. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EMB Departed: 18:22
+2 min
Arrived: 21:52
-8 min
2h 30m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:05 BST
01. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:45 CEST
01. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DYD Departed: 19:27
+1 h
Arrived: 21:45
on time
1h 17m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
19:45 BST
30. Aug 18:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:25 CEST
30. Aug 21:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EBN Departed: 20:06
+21 min
Arrived: 23:24
on time
2h 18m
29. Aug
Diverted
Flight: FR9898 RYR23LV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
17:45 BST
29. Aug 16:45 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:25 CEST
29. Aug 19:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYW Departed: 17:43
-1 min
Arrived: 21:16
-8 min
2h 33m