Ryanair FR955 from Perugia (PEG) to Catania (CTA)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Perugia (PEG)
To:   Catania (CTA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 662km (411mi)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 690km/h (428mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:16 CET
on time

22. Jan 21:16 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:16 CET
22. Jan 21:16 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 22. Jan 23:19 local
 Scheduled: 23:19 CET
22. Jan 22:19 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 662km (411mi.)
1h 3m
Plane: EI-FIK Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar