Ryanair FR9141 from Palermo (PMO) to Brussels (CRL)

Information

Flight FR9141 is a Ryanair flight from Palermo, Italy to Brussels, Belgium  .

Ryanair offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,528km (949mi) and an average flight time of 2h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 573km/h (355mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Palermo (PMO)
To:   Brussels (CRL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,528km (949mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 573km/h (355mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
54 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:00 CEST
35 min delayed

31. Mar 08:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:25 CEST
31. Mar 07:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 12:12 local
7 min delayed
 Scheduled: 12:05 CEST
31. Mar 10:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,528km (949mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: EI-EMM Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights