Ryanair FR8803 from Malaga (AGP) to Cologne (CGN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,831km (1,137mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 593km/h (368mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
91 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:40 CEST
on time

31. Mar 08:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:40 CEST
31. Mar 08:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 13:45 local
 Scheduled: 13:45 CEST
31. Mar 11:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,831km (1,137mi.)
3h 5m
Map