Ryanair FR8717 from Turin (TRN) to Bari (BRI)

Information

Flight FR8717 is a Ryanair flight from Turin, Italy to Bari, Italy  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 866km (538mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 519km/h (322mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Turin (TRN)
To:   Bari (BRI)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 866km (538mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 519km/h (322mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:06 CET
11 min delayed

30. Mar 11:06 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:55 CET
30. Mar 10:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 13:28 local
6 min early
 Scheduled: 13:35 CET
30. Mar 12:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 866km (537mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: EI-GSI Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map