Ryanair FR8518 from Cologne (CGN) to Milan (BGY)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Milan (BGY)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 608km (377mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 429km/h (266mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:05 CEST
25 min delayed

31. Mar 12:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:40 CEST
31. Mar 11:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 15:16 local
11 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:05 CEST
31. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 608km (377mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: EI-FON Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map