Ryanair FR8399 from Budapest (BUD) to Nurnberg (NUE)

Information

Flight FR8399 is a Ryanair flight from Budapest, Hungary to Nurnberg, Germany  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 646km (401mi) and an average flight time of 1h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 456km/h (283mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   Nurnberg (NUE)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 646km (401mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 456km/h (283mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
10 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:35 CEST
5 min delayed

31. Mar 20:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:30 CEST
31. Mar 20:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 23:46 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 23:55 CEST
31. Mar 21:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 646km (401mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: EI-DAS Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map