Ryanair FR8247 from Budapest (BUD) to Rome (CIA)

Information

Flight FR8247 is a Ryanair flight from Budapest, Hungary to Rome, Italy  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 819km (509mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 468km/h (290mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Budapest (BUD)
To:   Rome (CIA)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 819km (509mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 468km/h (290mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:09 CET
14 min delayed

29. Mar 20:09 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CET
29. Mar 19:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:23 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 22:40 CET
29. Mar 21:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 819km (508mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: EI-ENN Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map