Ryanair FR7799 from Bari (BRI) to Rome (FCO)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Bari (BRI)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 383km (238mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 328km/h (204mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:34 CEST
4 min delayed

31. Mar 05:34 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:30 CEST
31. Mar 05:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 08:20 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 08:40 CEST
31. Mar 06:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 383km (238mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: EI-GSI Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map