Ryanair FR7776 from Marseille (MRS) to Malaga (AGP)

Information

Flight FR7776 is a Ryanair flight from Marseille, France to Malaga, Spain  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,117km (694mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 558km/h (347mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Marseille (MRS)
To:   Malaga (AGP)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,117km (694mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 558km/h (347mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:25 CET
30 min delayed

29. Mar 19:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:55 CET
29. Mar 18:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:04 local
9 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:55 CET
29. Mar 20:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,117km (694mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: EI-FID Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map