Ryanair FR7074 from Bari (BRI) to Rome (FCO)

Information

Flight FR7074 is a Ryanair flight from Bari, Italy to Rome, Italy  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 384km (238mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 329km/h (204mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Bari (BRI)
To:   Rome (FCO)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 384km (238mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 329km/h (204mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:12 CEST
57 min delayed

31. Mar 20:12 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:15 CEST
31. Mar 19:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 22:54 local
29 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:25 CEST
31. Mar 20:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 383km (238mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: EI-FRX Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map