Ryanair FR6901 from Girona to Brussels

Infobox

FR6901 is a Ryanair flight from Girona to Brussels . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737-800 planes.

Airline: Ryanair
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 961 km (593 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 480km/h (296mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 94% of flights
Average Delay: 21 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:45 CEST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:45 CEST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
Departed: 06:45 CEST
on time

Terminal 1
Arrival: 08:38 CEST
-6 min

Gate 1
Plane: EI-GJK Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Girona Costa Brava Airport
Identifier:  GRO/LEGE
Serves:  Girona , the Costa Brava and Barcelona , Catalonia , Spain
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:23 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Brussels South Charleroi Airport
Identifier:  CRL/EBCI
Serves:  Charleroi and Brussels area, Belgium
Local Time:  17. Sep 02:23 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:45 CEST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:45 CEST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: EI-GJK Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 08:38
-6 min
1h 53m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:40 CEST
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:40 CEST
15. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: EI-EKD Departed: 06:48
+8 min
Arrived: 08:40
on time
1h 51m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
12:25 CEST
14. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:25 CEST
14. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FTV Departed: 12:32
+7 min
Arrived: 14:14
-11 min
1h 42m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:25 CEST
13. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:25 CEST
13. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYL Departed: 06:17
-8 min
Arrived: 07:58
-26 min
1h 41m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:25 CEST
12. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:25 CEST
12. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DPV Departed: 06:20
-5 min
Arrived: 08:13
-11 min
1h 53m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:25 CEST
11. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:25 CEST
11. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EKD Departed: 06:44
+19 min
Arrived: 08:40
+15 min
1h 56m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:25 CEST
10. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:25 CEST
10. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 06:23
-2 min
Arrived: 08:10
-14 min
1h 47m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:45 CEST
09. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:45 CEST
09. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 06:37
-7 min
Arrived: 08:23
-21 min
1h 45m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:40 CEST
08. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:40 CEST
08. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 06:36
-4 min
Arrived: 08:34
-5 min
1h 58m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
12:25 CEST
07. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
14:25 CEST
07. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYL Departed: 12:36
+11 min
Arrived: 14:28
+3 min
1h 51m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6901 RYR8RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
06:25 CEST
06. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Brussels (CRL / EBCI)
08:25 CEST
06. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 06:26
on time
Arrived: 08:26
+1 min
2h