Ryanair FR6711 from Cagliari (CAG) to Seville (SVQ)

Information

Flight FR6711 is a Ryanair flight from Cagliari, Italy to Seville, Spain  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,319km (819mi) and an average flight time of 2h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 565km/h (351mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Cagliari (CAG)
To:   Seville (SVQ)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,319km (819mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 565km/h (351mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:28 CET
3 min delayed

29. Mar 18:28 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:25 CET
29. Mar 18:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 21:30 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 21:45 CET
29. Mar 20:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,319km (819mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: EI-EFF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights