Ryanair FR6591 from Newquay (NQY) to Alicante (ALC)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Newquay (NQY)
To:   Alicante (ALC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,398km (868mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 645km/h (400mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:18 BST
28 min delayed

31. Mar 11:18 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:50 BST
31. Mar 10:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 15:19 local
295 min early
 Scheduled: 20:15 CEST
31. Mar 18:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,398km (868mi.)
7h 25m
Plane: EI-DCX Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights