Ryanair FR6380 from Santiago (SCQ) to Barcelona (BCN)

Information

Flight FR6380 is a Ryanair flight from Santiago, Spain to Barcelona, Spain  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 884km (549mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 505km/h (313mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Santiago (SCQ)
To:   Barcelona (BCN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 884km (549mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 505km/h (313mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:16 CEST
13 min early

31. Mar 19:16 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:30 CEST
31. Mar 19:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 22:41 local
33 min early
 Scheduled: 23:15 CEST
31. Mar 21:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 884km (549mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: EI-FRI Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map