Ryanair FR5330 from Berlin (SXF) to Marrakesh  (RAK)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Berlin (SXF)
To:   Marrakesh  (RAK)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,896km (1,799mi)
Duration: 4h 10m
Avg 695km/h (431mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
78% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:02 CET
62 min delayed

29. Mar 19:02 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:00 CET
29. Mar 18:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 00:12 local
62 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:10 +01
29. Mar 22:10 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,896km (1,799mi.)
4h 10m
Plane: EI-EMI Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights