Ryanair FR5261 from Treviso (TSF) to Fes (FEZ)

Information

Flight FR5261 is a Ryanair flight from Treviso, Italy to Fes, Morocco  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,957km (1,215mi) and an average flight time of 3h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 634km/h (394mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Treviso (TSF)
To:   Fes (FEZ)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,957km (1,215mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 634km/h (394mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
56% of flights
50 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:56 CET
21 min delayed

29. Mar 16:56 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:35 CET
29. Mar 16:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 20:35 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 20:40 +01
29. Mar 19:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,957km (1,215mi.)
3h 5m
Plane: EI-FOW Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights