Ryanair FR5059 from Treviso (TSF) to Catania (CTA)

Information

Flight FR5059 is a Ryanair flight from Treviso, Italy to Catania, Italy  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 941km (584mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 538km/h (334mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Treviso (TSF)
To:   Catania (CTA)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 941km (584mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 538km/h (334mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
39 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:03 CEST
13 min delayed

31. Mar 20:03 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:50 CEST
31. Mar 19:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 23:25 local
9 min early
 Scheduled: 23:35 CEST
31. Mar 21:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 941km (584mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: EI-FTB Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map