Ryanair FR5038 from Eilat (VDA) to Warsaw (WMI)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Eilat (VDA)
To:   Warsaw (WMI)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,765km (1,717mi)
Duration: 4h 25m
Avg 626km/h (388mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
65 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:44 IDT
on time

31. Mar 17:44 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:45 IDT
31. Mar 17:45 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 23:35 local
34 min early
 Scheduled: 00:10 CEST
31. Mar 22:10 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,765km (1,717mi.)
4h 25m
Plane: SP-RSL Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map