Ryanair FR495 from Naples (NAP) to Valencia (VLC)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Naples (NAP)
To:   Valencia (VLC)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,264km (785mi)
Duration: 1h 48m
Avg 702km/h (436mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:18 CET
on time

22. Jan 13:18 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 14:18 CET
22. Jan 13:18 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 22. Jan 16:09 local
 Scheduled: 16:09 CET
22. Jan 15:09 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,264km (785mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: EI-FZK Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar