Ryanair FR4721 from Palma de Mallorca (PMI) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Palma de Mallorca (PMI)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,343km (834mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 575km/h (357mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
53% of flights
51 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:35 CET
10 min delayed

29. Mar 09:35 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:25 CET
29. Mar 09:25 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 12:35 local
9 min early
 Scheduled: 12:45 CET
29. Mar 11:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,343km (834mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: EI-EGD Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights