Ryanair FR4700 from Malaga (AGP) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Dusseldorf (DUS)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,855km (1,152mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 636km/h (395mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
57% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:26 CET
16 min delayed

30. Mar 10:26 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:10 CET
30. Mar 10:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:00 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 14:05 CET
30. Mar 13:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,855km (1,152mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: EI-GXL Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights