Ryanair FR4676 from Ostrava (OSR) to Milan (BGY)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Ostrava (OSR)
To:   Milan (BGY)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 772km (479mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 487km/h (302mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:49 CEST
on time

31. Mar 20:49 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:50 CEST
31. Mar 20:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 01. Apr 00:09 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 00:25 CEST
31. Mar 22:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 772km (479mi.)
1h 35m
Plane: EI-EGA Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map