Ryanair FR4624 from Jerez (XRY) to Hahn (HHN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Jerez (XRY)
To:   Hahn (HHN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,817km (1,128mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 605km/h (376mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
127 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:21 CEST
21 min delayed

31. Mar 18:21 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:00 CEST
31. Mar 18:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 22:52 local
7 min early
 Scheduled: 23:00 CEST
31. Mar 21:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,817km (1,128mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: EI-FIT Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map