Ryanair FR4576 from Athens (ATH) to London (LTN)

Information

Flight FR4576 is a Ryanair flight from Athens, Greece to London, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,446km (1,519mi) and an average flight time of 3h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 652km/h (405mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Athens (ATH)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,446km (1,519mi)
Duration: 3h 45m
Avg 652km/h (405mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
69% of flights
21 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:07 EET
37 min delayed

29. Mar 14:07 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:30 EET
29. Mar 13:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 17:27 local
12 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:15 GMT
29. Mar 17:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,445km (1,519mi.)
3h 45m
Plane: EI-GJH Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights