Ryanair FR4236 from Paris (BVA) to Milan (BGY)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Paris (BVA)
To:   Milan (BGY)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 708km (439mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 472km/h (293mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:31 CET
1 min delayed

30. Mar 20:31 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:30 CET
30. Mar 20:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:42 local
17 min early
 Scheduled: 23:00 CET
30. Mar 22:00 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 708km (439mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: EI-DYZ Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map