Ryanair FR4124 from Tel Aviv (TLV) to Wroclaw (WRO)

Information

Flight FR4124 is a Ryanair flight from Tel Aviv, Israel to Wroclaw, Poland  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,586km (1,606mi) and an average flight time of 4h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 633km/h (393mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Tel Aviv (TLV)
To:   Wroclaw (WRO)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,586km (1,606mi)
Duration: 4h 4m
Avg 633km/h (393mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:06 IDT
106 min delayed

29. Mar 12:06 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:20 IDT
29. Mar 10:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 16:41 local
16 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:25 CET
29. Mar 15:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,585km (1,606mi.)
5h 5m
Plane: SP-RSP Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map