Ryanair FR4028 from Alicante (ALC) to Manchester (MAN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Alicante (ALC)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,682km (1,045mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 576km/h (358mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
18 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:02 CET
7 min delayed

30. Mar 20:02 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CET
30. Mar 19:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:23 local
26 min early
 Scheduled: 22:50 GMT
30. Mar 22:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,682km (1,045mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: EI-EKT Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights