Ryanair FR3887 from Amman (AMM) to Vilnius (VNO)

Information

Flight FR3887 is a Ryanair flight from Amman, Jordan to Vilnius, Lithuania  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,687km (1,669mi) and an average flight time of 4h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 608km/h (377mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Amman (AMM)
To:   Vilnius (VNO)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,687km (1,669mi)
Duration: 4h 25m
Avg 608km/h (377mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:37 EEST
77 min delayed

29. Mar 16:37 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:20 EEST
29. Mar 15:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:34 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 22:45 EET
29. Mar 20:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,687km (1,669mi.)
5h 25m
Plane: EI-EKP Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights