Ryanair FR3771 from Alicante (ALC) to London (LTN)

Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Alicante (ALC)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,513km (939mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 567km/h (352mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
71 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:17 CET
17 min delayed

30. Mar 19:17 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:00 CET
30. Mar 19:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:42 local
2 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:40 GMT
30. Mar 21:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,513km (939mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: EI-DAF Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights