Ryanair FR3634 from London (STN) to Bremen (BRE)

Information

Flight FR3634 is a Ryanair flight from London, United Kingdom to Bremen, Germany  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 593km (368mi) and an average flight time of 1h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 419km/h (260mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   London (STN)
To:   Bremen (BRE)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 593km (368mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 419km/h (260mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:10 BST
on time

31. Mar 13:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 14:10 BST
31. Mar 13:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 16:35 local
 Scheduled: 16:35 CEST
31. Mar 14:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 593km (368mi.)
1h 25m
Map