Ryanair FR3631 from Bremen (BRE) to London (STN)

Information

Flight FR3631 is a Ryanair flight from Bremen, Germany to London, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 593km (368mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 395km/h (245mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Bremen (BRE)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 593km (368mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 395km/h (245mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
28 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:43 CET
1 min early

30. Mar 09:43 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:45 CET
30. Mar 09:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:42 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 11:15 GMT
30. Mar 11:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 593km (368mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: EI-FRS Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map