Ryanair FR3175 from Kiev (KBP) to Gdansk (GDN)

Information

Flight FR3175 is a Ryanair flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Gdansk, Poland  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 954km (593mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 520km/h (323mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Kiev (KBP)
To:   Gdansk (GDN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 954km (593mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 520km/h (323mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
165 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:31 EET
6 min delayed

29. Mar 19:31 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:25 EET
29. Mar 19:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 21:59 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 22:15 CET
29. Mar 21:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 954km (593mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: SP-RSK Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights