Ryanair FR3140 from Barcelona to Venice

Infobox
Airline: Ryanair
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 952 km (588 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 519km/h (321mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 19 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
Departed: 08:06 CEST
6 min delayed

Terminal 2
Gate U32
Arrival: 10:10 CEST
20 min delayed
Plane: EI-DWF Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Barcelona El Prat Airport
Identifier:  BCN/LEBL
Serves:  Barcelona , Spain
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:24 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Venice Marco Polo Airport
Identifier:  VCE/LIPZ
Serves:  Venice , Italy
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:24 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DWF Departed: 08:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 10:10
20 min delayed
2h 4m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:15 CEST
21. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
08:05 CEST
21. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: EI-FIM Departed: 06:24
9 min delayed
Arrived: 08:17
12 min delayed
1h 53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:00 CEST
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
07:50 CEST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DYM Departed: 06:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 07:47
2 min early
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:35 CEST
19. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:25 CEST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DLD Departed: 08:51
16 min delayed
Arrived: 10:47
22 min delayed
1h 56m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:30 CEST
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
08:20 CEST
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FIV Departed: 06:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 08:20
on time
1h 46m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:25 CEST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:15 CEST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-EMH Departed: 09:10
45 min delayed
Arrived: 11:11
56 min delayed
2h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:00 CEST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:50 CEST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 08:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 10:00
10 min delayed
1h 49m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:00 CEST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
09:50 CEST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DYO Departed: 08:16
16 min delayed
Arrived: 10:06
16 min delayed
1h 50m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:15 CEST
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
08:05 CEST
14. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: EI-FZV Departed: 06:10
5 min early
Arrived: 07:42
22 min early
1h 32m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:00 CEST
13. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
07:50 CEST
13. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: EI-EBH Departed: 05:57
3 min early
Arrived: 07:39
10 min early
1h 42m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3140 RYR21JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:35 CEST
12. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:25 CEST
12. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: EI-EME Departed: 08:28
7 min early
Arrived: 10:27
2 min delayed
1h 59m