Ryanair FR3083 from Kiev (KBP) to Stockholm (NYO)

Information

Flight FR3083 is a Ryanair flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Stockholm, Sweden  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,298km (806mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 537km/h (333mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Kiev (KBP)
To:   Stockholm (NYO)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,298km (806mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 537km/h (333mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:52 EET
2 min delayed

29. Mar 19:52 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:50 EET
29. Mar 19:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:55 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 23:15 CET
29. Mar 22:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,298km (806mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: EI-ENJ Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights