Ryanair FR3077 from Kiev (KBP) to Bratislava (BTS)

Information

Flight FR3077 is a Ryanair flight from Kiev, Ukraine to Bratislava, Slovakia  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,021km (634mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 532km/h (330mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Kiev (KBP)
To:   Bratislava (BTS)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,021km (634mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 532km/h (330mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
41 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:08 EEST
53 min delayed

31. Mar 19:08 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:15 EEST
31. Mar 18:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 22:41 local
31 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:10 CEST
31. Mar 20:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,021km (634mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: EI-FIN Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar