Ryanair FR28 from Athens (ATH) to Thessaloniki (SKG)

Information

Flight FR28 is a Ryanair flight from Athens, Greece to Thessaloniki, Greece  .

Ryanair offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 299km (186mi) and an average flight time of 0h 58m , resulting in an average speed of 304km/h (189mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Athens (ATH)
To:   Thessaloniki (SKG)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 299km (186mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 304km/h (189mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
109 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:28 EET
28 min delayed

29. Mar 21:28 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:00 EET
29. Mar 21:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 00:04 local
5 min delayed
 Scheduled: 23:59 EET
29. Mar 21:59 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 299km (186mi.)
0h 59m
Plane: EI-ESW Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map