Ryanair FR2694 from Lisbon (LIS) to Porto (OPO)

Information

Flight FR2694 is a Ryanair flight from Lisbon, Portugal to Porto, Portugal  .

Ryanair offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 276km (171mi) and an average flight time of 1h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 276km/h (171mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Lisbon (LIS)
To:   Porto (OPO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 276km (171mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 276km/h (171mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
47 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:25 WEST
50 min delayed

31. Mar 12:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:35 WEST
31. Mar 11:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 13:58 local
23 min delayed
 Scheduled: 13:35 WEST
31. Mar 12:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 277km (172mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: EI-GJO Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map