Ryanair FR2683 from Madrid (MAD) to London (STN)

Information

Flight FR2683 is a Ryanair flight from Madrid, Spain to London, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,303km (809mi) and an average flight time of 2h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 504km/h (313mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Madrid (MAD)
To:   London (STN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,303km (809mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 504km/h (313mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
38% of flights
39 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:31 CEST
41 min delayed

31. Mar 09:31 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:50 CEST
31. Mar 08:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 12:29 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 12:25 BST
31. Mar 11:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,301km (808mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: EI-EKG Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map