Ryanair FR2678 from Copenhagen (CPH) to London (LTN)

Information

Flight FR2678 is a Ryanair flight from Copenhagen, Denmark to London, United Kingdom  .

Ryanair offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 951km (590mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 475km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Ryanair
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 951km (590mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
17 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:34 CEST
9 min delayed

31. Mar 09:34 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:25 CEST
31. Mar 09:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 12:13 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 12:25 BST
31. Mar 11:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 950km (590mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: EI-DHB Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map